(951)  653 - 9811
Posted 6/2/2014
Thank you for the wonderful attention!      Debra S.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted on Yelp  1/1/14

Just recently used this company for a funeral. They were very kind and
professional, caring and compassionate, they went over and beyond what they
were suppose to do as drivers. I am so thankful for their entire staff! Will definitely
be using them again! . . . . Amber M
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted on Yelp   8/14/2013

Thank you all for helping to make my husband's birthday a big success.  I had
absolutely no idea what to do and Laura helped me plan everything.  He was so
surprised and everything went super smoothly.  The driver you sent was very nice
and it was fun (though a bit wierd) to have someone open the doors.  It meant a lot
that you took the extra time to help me through the whole process.  I know I won't
be renting a limo for a long time, but you can bet I will tell me friends to call
Showcase!!   Thanks again  Teresa W.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
limo great choice   posted on The Knot   10/22/2012 (updated 10/23/2012)
I was super happy with the limo we got for the wedding
value    5        service   5        quality   5
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

October 22, 2012
Hello Staff,
A very special thank you for all the planning Nanette did in making my husband's
bucketlist the best day ever. We all enjoyed the many sites of the beaches along
PCH, and the wonderful dinner at Big Ed's.
Your driver  was super, made us laugh w/jokes and he was so helpful with
helping my husband in and out of the wheelchair.  Such a good driver and the tour
was beautiful.  We would like to plan a holiday outing just w/adults and will
request to have him drive us.
Will be in touch and thank you again for the wonderful service.     Susan
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted on Yelp    4/8/2012

It was my wifes birthday so I booked Showcase Limousines and we and the family
went to dinner at Pelican Hill Resort in Newport Beach. Our chauffeur (Charlotte)
was on time, courteous and professional. The car was new, clean and well taken
care of. I only use Showcase because they have never let me down. We really
enjoyed ourselves and had no worry in the world while we were with Charlotte.
Thank you! . . . . Cam F


Posted 4/8/12
Hi,
I wanted to thank you for the service on Friday. My wife loved every minute of it.   
Our driver  was professional and was on time for everything.  You guys are great, I
will keep referring business to you. Your the only limo company I can trust.
THANK YOU!   Ralph
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello,  On March 9, 2012   my husband and I and our friends rented Showcase
Limousines to take us to dinner at the Castawys in San Bernardino.  Our drivers
name was Charolette.  I want to tell you that she did an exceptional job.  We are
very satisfied with the service she provided for us.  Charolette was on time,
professional and very courteous.  We will definitely call Showcase Limousines
again and request Charolette..

I also want to mention that renting a limousine for the evening was a very last
minute idea. I didn't call until about 11:00 a.m. on March 9.  I believe I talked to
Laura and she was so kind and very helpful to make this work for us on such short
notice.

Thank you so much,  Debbie Z.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Posted on WeddingChannel.com on 6/16/2011 (also see theknot.com)
Excellent!!!!!           per Joyce (verified). . . Wedding 5/21/11
value    5        service   5        quality   5
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 19, 2011   Birthday
You have been extremely easy to do business with ~ thank you.
THANK YOU for the information.
Thanks again for making this simple and a pleasure in doing business with you.
Wayne

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
January 31, 2011  Business Event
Thanks.  As usual, superb service.
Diana
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Great limo service!   posted  on The Knot  11/2/2010
They were on time, and very nice and helpful! I would highly recommend!
value    5        service   5        quality   5
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

7/19/10    Business
Hi,
The passenger arrived on time and all went well.  
Thanks.  Mark    

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7/17/10  Birthday
thanks soooo much for providing such a great driver as STEVE for driving my son
and his friends around for his 16th birthday... the truely enjoyed it and had a
FANTASTIC time... i.ll definately refer any friends that may need your srevices...
once again THANK YOU . . . Rita

. . .   Thank you for sharing your appreciation!   We strive to make every experience
a wonderful one and everyone is thrilled when we hear that all of the hard work
paid off.       Let us know when we can help make another event memorable & be
sure that your friends and family mention your name
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6/12/10 Wine Tour
comments = OMG!   We had a wonderful time, our driver was great and made us
feel very comfortable as we all toured the Temecula wine country 6/12/2010. I will
always select Showcase before any of the others. Showcase worked with us in
every way. We want to say thanks for keeping us safe during our wine tour in
Temecula.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
June 2010 - wine tour
Thank you so much for the excellent and attentive service.   We used Showcase
yesterday for a wine tour in Temecula and all of us were very impressed.  We just
wanted to let you know!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

4/17/10 - Prom
I just wanted to express my sincere appreciation to you for making this happen for
my daughter's prom at such an incredible price and at the last minute; she had the
most amazing day and night and it would not have been possible had it not been
for your kindness, patience and attention to detail.  Your driver, Kris, was also the
'icing on the cake'...he was prompt, courteous, helpful, and professional in
appearance as well as in his actions.  We have rented other limos in the past, but
your company far exceeded all the others as well as my expectations.  

Thank you again...your company is a 'class act' and I can see why you have been
in business for 30 years!  I will definitely not hesitate to recommend you to others
nor will I be going elsewhere for limo services in the future.  Keep up the great
customer service because your efforts do not go unnoticed!
Sincerely,   Lydia C

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4/19/10 - Airport
Good afternoon.
I would like to say that I was impressed with the service I received with Vern as my
driver.  I would also, like to request that he be my driver when I return on 4/25/10.  If
this is possible, please let me know.  Thanks!............  Julie A.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2/8/2010

Just wanted to say thank you to Showcase. We loved our limo ride to our
wedding...Chris, our driver, was very professional and extremely nice. The limo
was decorated perfectly, elegant without being tacky. We were totally ontime and
thoroughly enjoyed our ride.  Thank you so much...I'll definitely recommend you
and will absolutely utilize Showcase again!!   Nance G
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

January 2010
Showcase Limousine was very professional. Everything they had offered was
exactly what we received. They are very fair in price, show up early, and have the
best Chauffeurs. My daughters 18th birthday was so special thanks to you folks
taking such good care and showing the girls a great time. Vern the Chauffeur was
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!       Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to
comment on the service you received! It is always good to hear what a good job
the chauffeurs do and we will pass your praise along. We hope to be able to be of
service again in the near future . .  . Mark W.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

November 2009
just wanted to thank you for the excellent service your company provided for us last
night! It was an evening no one will ever forget!   Your limo driver , KEN, was
amazing! He was patient, respectful, kind, and considerate of everyone in our
party! Whenever I use your services again, I will request Ken because the event
will not be the same without him. Again, thank you fro providing us with excellent
service!! I will be referring you to others.   L Williams
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

9/29/2009
Hi,
Just wanted to let you know that we all had a wonderful time both to and from our
destination.  Both drivers were kind and prompt - which I truly appreciate.  I also
appreciate your efficient, and professional service.  It was a pleasure doing
business with you and I will definitely call you in the future and refer family and
friends to your service.
Sincerely,   
Traci P
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
September 2009
The driver  was terrific. The service was efficient and the driver was on time and
held a sign up for the group. The vehicle was very clean. I would highly
recommend this company and their service.  ... Pat P.
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
8/1/2009
Dear Showcase,
Just wanted to say thank you for the excellent limo service that you provided for us
on our Aug 1.  Mike, our driver was great... he was very polite, courteous, and
helpful through all the late hours of the night.  Laura and the ladys in the office
were very nice did a great job helping me set up the event.  I look forward to using
your services for all future events.
Thanks, Kyle

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
6/25/2009
I just wanted to thank you personally for your company's excellent service today.
The girls had a blast. the limo arrived on time, the driver was very professional and
the whole experience from start to finish was so positive. Thank you again and I
will be recommending you to everyone I know, you can bet on it!
Sincerely...Rola

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
6/12/2009
customer: Diana M.
"I just want to thank you for the providing the best limo service possible. Ken was
professional and friendly and looked awesome in his hat and gloves! He was
even early for the appointed time which I appreciated. Thank you so much and
plan to use your service again."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5/25/2009
"I just wanted to let you know what a wonderful job Len did on 5-25-2009 for
Christina & Terrance.   I am There wedding planner and i was extremely
impressed. He was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for such a
wonderful job. " Christine

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4/09
Customer: Chris H.
We just wanted to send a little something extra for our chauffeur.  He did such an
excellent job!  Please see that he gets this!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
"Everyone had a big smile when I surprised them with the Hummer!    It was even
better than I expected!   I want to thank the lady I worked with in the office and our
driver,Ken.   He did a killer job - everyone was impressed.  Thanks again for
making my girlfriend's birthday so special."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

8/2008
Customer:  Tina C.
I wanted to put pen to paper to tell you how absolutely fabulous you are.  Please
share this with your supervisor, because I wish he or she could hear how you
handle their business during the first important phone call.  You are so
professional and friendly.  I knew right away that I was in good hands and you
followed through so well.  I never felt that the "ball" was going to drop or that we
would not be happy with your business.  Mike was a "sweetie" and we had one of
the smoothest rides imaginable.  Mike arrived on time which was very important to
me and my husband.  THank  you so much for making this so memorable for my
family.  God bless you and showcase limousines!  We will definetly utilize you
again.    Tina

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4/2008
Customer: Tina L.
" I would like to thank you for being an important part of my wedding.  One thing I
did NOT stress about was our limo.   The driver was actually early and went out of
his way to help.  He even ran to the store when we needed batteries!    I will be
sure to recommend Showcase to all my friends!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
12/13/2007
Customer:  Kathy C.
"Just wanted to say; THANK YOU FOR A GREAT TIME ON DEC. 7TH, Robert was
terrific, we really enjoyed him. Our whole experience with your company has been
really great, your helpfulness, keeping the secret about our travel plans, the great
service we received from Robert and all your staff who helped us plan this secret
Christmas party for the office. Many thanks and Merry Christmas. Kathy C."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

12/06/2007
Customer: E.Dixon
"Hi! I'd like to thank you for co-ordinating the limo service for my daughter's 16th
birthday. . . the girls had a great time!"

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
11/29/2007
Customer: Johnnie Masterson
"We took one of your limo's to the Long Beach Cruise Termanal on Aug.12th of
2007 to start of 8th annaversery onboard the cruise ship. The ride to the termanal
was surperb, the limo was clean,very nice looking. The driver was very
pleasant,and helpfull. what a way to start a vacation. The cruise was great and
when we arived back our limo was there waiting for us, and just like the ride to the
termanal the ride back home was fantastic. We plan on using SHOWCASE LIMO
for all our limo needs.... Fact is we are planning a cruise in 09 and will be using
SHOWCASE for our transportation to and from the cruise termanal  loved our
limozine!...Cant wait for a need to rent a limo again Johnnie & Christina"
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

09/14/2007
Customer: Louise W
"Thank you for the beautiful limousine you sent for my daughter;s wedding (9/07)
Our chauffeur was so polite and professional! We were VERY impressed. . . .
Thanks again for helping to make her day so special."
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

09/12/2007
Customer:  Tina T
"Thank you so much for sending Danny & Joe for our recent bachelorette party!!
They were sooooo nice! Every time we came out, they were right there. The cars
were beautiful and so much cleaner than the one we had rented from someone
else last year. I was happy to reccommend you to my sister for her wedding too.
Again, the chauffeur did a great job! I will be telling my friends about Showcase
Limousines"


and many more from years past . . . .   
Great reviews from customers of Showcase Limo



Date: Thu, 2 Apr 2009 12:24:14 -0700
Subject: Re: THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A MAGICAL EXPERIENCE


Dear Nanette & Showcase Limousines,

Last night, three little girls had such a magical experience riding in
your gorgeous limousine, and being treated like Disney Royalty as
they  rode to "Disney On Ice" in Ontario. They each thought it was a
dream when  they woke up this morning. I cannot say enough about
our fantastic  driver, Michael, whose soft spoken gentleness,
impeccable  manners, and thoughtfulness created an event and a
memory that will  always be treasured.

May I share the following with you? As we spoke about the limo ride
and ice show this morning, each of the girls said the following:

Christiann (age 5): I'm going to be a princess, so I can ride in the
limo  every day. Mr. Mike will be the driver and help me clean my
room".
Abby (age 8 and autistic): I think when I am a super hero, the limo
man  will pick me up when it's too dangerous".
Savannah (age 9): I think Mr. Mike should be famous and have a limo
driver. Maybe, he could ride in my limo when I'm famous too. Maybe,
he  could be my dad. He would be a good dad".

All three little girls have had very sad elements of their childhood;
some traumatic. Two them are in therapy; one is autistic because of
brain damage she suffered by a violent father. All are safe
and"recovering", but. like so many children, struggling, especially
with  "men" issues. Mr. Hughes so impressed each of them with his
kindness, it  was a wonderful "therapy" session in action for them.

I know we are not famous or important VIPs, but were certainly
treated  like we were; simply for a "girls night out" that we will never
forget.

Be assured, we will recommend your outstanding company and
exceptional  customer service to everyone. Please thank Mr.
Hughes, and thank you to  you all!!!

Sincerely,

Lindsay H.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you for sharing your experience with A Showcase Limousine
Service of Riverside, CA.  Below is a copy of your review for your
records.

----------------
REVIEW DETAILS
----------------
Service type: Concert
Service date: 06/20/2009 (Saturday)

OVERALL: 5
Vehicle: 5
Chauffeur: 5
Service: 5
Value: 5

----------------
REVIEW COMMENTS
----------------
Wow!!!   As a businesswoman, I have used dozens of limo services.
I am very particular and knew exactly how to shop for the best
service.   Specifically, the limos had to be newer model limos only
and it had to be immaculate inside and out and the driver had to be
reliable.   I interviewed 5 limo services and selected Showcase
Limousine Service based on the quality of their fleet and tenure of
their drivers.    Cost was secondary; however, I learned that their cost
was extremely reasonable as well.

I ordered this limo for my 76 year-old mother and her friend.   It was
their first time riding in a Limo; therefore, I wanted to choose a limo
service that would provide a first-rate experience they would never
forget.  It turned out to be an exceptional experience for both my
mom and her friend.  They were ecstatic!!!  The limo was new and
flawless inside and out.   There were no hidden fees (no surprises).  

My mother fell in love with the driver.  She said that he has a very
engaging personality, was very kind and took good care of her and
her friend.  He gave her reassurances as to where he was dropping
them off at the concert hall and that he would find them when they
came out of the concert.  My mother said that this wonderful
experience will be treasured as a life-long memory.  

different limo services, of which, most I have been dissatisfied with.  
My bad experiences with other limo services were due to the driver
As a business owner, I have first-hand experience in using many
being late, unprofessional and/or unfriendly and a few times the
limos would be old, dirty inside with cracked interiors, poorly
stocked, etc.  Therefore, I was hoping that Showcase Limos would
be a service I could use on a long-term basis.   

I intend to use Showcase Limousine Service for all my future
business and personal engagements.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

07/05/2007
Customer: Alan Shih
"Really want to commend and complement your driver, Marc, for his
excellent service. Marc was exceptionally professional, courteous
and pleasant. His driving was very smooth. We will be requesting
this gentleman in all of our future limo services."

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

03/04/2006
Customer:  Debra B.
"I wanted to thank your company for the excellent service. The limos
were on time, the drivers were very accommodating (Ken in
particular) and we will definitely use your company's services again.
I would appreciate you sending me information on different
packages such as wine-tasting and other events. We may decide to
do a few company things later on in the year. Thanks so much for
squeezing us in. "
Client  Appreciation!

Hundreds of emails, letters and phone calls from Happy Clients!

Showcase Limousines is proud to make people happy for the past 30 years!

Click on the photo to visit the Taste of Temecula website and their recent article
about their wine tasting experience

Don't put your special occasion in the wrong hands!  
Call the BEST - CALL SHOWCASE LIMOUSINES!      (951)653-9811
Packages and
Treat your Office Staff
Take up to 8 people to lunch in style!
2 Hours from only $139.00!
Thru February 5th
Valid weekdays as available - subject to availability. Plus tax, tip and fuel surcharge.
Valentine's Day
Specials